Governing Board
Governing Board
Governing Board
governing board
Dr. Jennifer Kelsall
President of the Governing Board
jkelsall@ridgenet.org
Dr. Edward Condon
Vice President of the Governing Board
CondonE@district90.org
Dr. Kristin Kopta
Secretary of the Governing Board
kkopta@pennoyerschool.org
Stuart Brown
sbrown@urs86.org
Dr. Leah Gauthier
gauthierl@epcusd401.org
Kylie Lindquist
lindquistk@rbhs208.net
Eileen Piper Simpson
esimpson@bsd100.org
Kathleen Tomei
ktomei@d107.org
Dr. Aldo Calderin
acalderin@cicd99.edu
Mary-Rita Moore
maryritamoore@triton.edu
Dana Wesolowski
dwesolowski@sd925.org
Next Meeting

 

Friday, March 22nd, 2024

8 AM at Lexington Building

415 Lexington St, Maywood, IL 60153

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

August 19th, 2022

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

September 16th, 2022

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

October 14th, 2022

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

January 20th, 2023

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

March 17th, 2023

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

April 17th, 2023

Meeting Agenda

 

May 19th, 2023

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

Aug 11th, 2023

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

September 8th, 2023

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

October 20th, 2023

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

December 8th, 2023

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

January 19th, 2024

Meeting Agenda