Governing Board
Governing Board
Governing Board
governing board
Dr. Jennifer Kelsall
President of the Governing Board
jkelsall@ridgenet.org
Dr. Edward Condon
Vice President of the Governing Board
CondonE@district90.org
Dr. Kristin Kopta
Secretary of the Governing Board
kkopta@pennoyerschool.org
Dr. Stanley Fields
stan.fields@morton.edu
Stuart Brown
sbrown@urs86.org
Dr. Leah Gauthier
gauthierl@epcusd401.org
Kylie Lindquist
lindquistk@rbhs208.net
Daryl Richardson
drichardson@hillside93.org
Eileen Piper Simpson
esimpson@bsd100.org
Kathleen Tomei
ktomei@d107.org
Dr. Tim Truesdale
ttruesdale@jsmorton.org
Next Meeting

October 21st, 2022
8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

August 19th, 2022

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

 

September 16th, 2022

Meeting Agenda