Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Nathaniel
Abad
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
nabad@west40.org
Jennifer
Aboytes
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
jquintana@west40.org
Emily
Adams
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
eadams@west40.org
Patty
Adducci
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
padducci@west40.org
Maria-Elena
Agrela
Family Engagement
ALOP - Proviso Area
meagrela@west40.org
Lytaka
Allen
Cooperative Education Program Coordinator
Regional Safe Schools
lallen@west40.org
Karin
Alvarez
Outreach Worker
Truancy Outreach
kalvarez@west40.org
Liliana
Arroyo
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
larroyo@west40.org
Angel
Balderas
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
abalderas3@west40.org
Sharon
Balderas
Licensure Specialist
Main Office
sbalderas@west40.org
Cameece
Ballenger
Classroom Assistant
ALOP - Morton Area
cballenger@west40.org
Eduardo
Bastian
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ebastian@west40.org
Shannon
Bidlo
Seniors Plus Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
sbidlo@west40.org
Steven
Bogren
Director of Comprehensive Educational Services
Main Office
sbogren@west40.org
Josh
Boies
Director of Technology
Main Office
jboies@west40.org
Loreah
Boyle
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
lboyle@west40.org
Priscilla
Bradley
McKinney-Vento Education Liaison
Main Office
westerncook49@yahoo.com
Nakia
Brown Reeves
Outreach Worker
Truancy Outreach
nreeves@west40.org
Sionda
Brown
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
sbrown@west40.org
Angell
Campbell
Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
acampbell@west40.org
Karina
Carbajal
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
kcarbajal@west40.org
Julio
Chavez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jchavez@west40.org
Karla
Chavez
Professional Development Administrative Assistant
Main Office
kchavez@west40.org
Lizette
Chavez
Administrative Assistant
Regional Safe Schools
lchavez@west40.org
Matthew
Coe
Area Director
ALOP - Morton Area
mcoe@west40.org
Jamie
Connelly
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
jconnelly@west40.org
David
Corral
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
dcorral@west40.org
Timothy
Crawford
Intervention Specialist
Regional Safe Schools
tcrawford@west40.org
Maria
Creevy
Financial Assistant
Main Office
mcreevy@west40.org
Nancy
Debre
Truancy Coordinator
Truancy Outreach
ndebre@west40.org
Suzy
Dees
Director of Professional Learning
Main Office
sdees@west40.org
Anna
Diaz
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
adiaz@west40.org
Jose
Diaz
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
jdiaz@west40.org
Vicki
Dimitrakakos
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
vdimitrakakos@west40.org
Angelique
Duncan
Payroll Specialist
Main Office
aduncan@west40.org
Entesar
Ebrahimi
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
eebrahimi@west40.org
Amy
Ferguson
Student Advocate
ALOP - OPRF Area
aferguson@west40.org
Joe
Gage
Continuum of Services Director
Regional Safe Schools
jgage@west40.org
Julie
Galanis
Intern
ALOP - Leyden Area
jgalanis@west40.org
Frank
Giosa
Principal of Safe Schools
Regional Safe Schools
fgiosa@west40.org
Emily
Glover
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
eglover@west40.org
Angela
Gonzales
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
agonzales@west40.org
Brucal
Green
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
bgreen@west40.org
Carlos
Guillen
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
cguillen@west40.org
Veronica
Gutierrez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
vgutierrez@west40.org
Laura
Guzman Lopez
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Leyden Area
lguzmanlopez@west40.org
Sandra
Guzman
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
sguzman@west40.org
Joseph
Hernandez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jhernandez@west40.org
Xavier
Holliday
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
xholliday@west40.org
Moniet
Holloway
Area Director
ALOP - Proviso Area
mholloway@west40.org
Angela
Horton
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
ahorton@west40.org
Jessica
Janeteas
Student Advocate Intern/Tutor
ALOP - Leyden Area
jjaneteas@west40.org
Fred
Jefferson
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
fjefferson@west40.org
Annie
Johnson
Security
ALOP - Proviso Area
ajohnson@west40.org
Deacon
Johnson
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
djohnson@west40.org
Mark
Klaisner
Executive Director
Main Office
mklaisner@west40.org
Benita
Klasen
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
bklasen@west40.org
Jenna
Lehman
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jlehman@west40.org
Ben
Lewis
Area Director
ALOP - Leyden Area
blewis@west40.org
Alex
Lopez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
alopez@west40.org
Jenny
Luna
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
jluna@west40.org
Renee
Makris
Area Director
ALOP - Leyden Area
rmakris@west40.org
Tammy
Marrero
Licensure Specialist
Main Office
lmarrero@west40.org
Kasia
Mazur
Student Advocate
ALOP - Ridgewood Area
kmazur@west40.org
Holly
McCarthy
Educational Environment Specialist & Behavior Analyst
Main Office
hmccarthy@west40.org
DeAndre
McLaurin
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
dmclaurin@west40.org
Mirtha
Medina
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
mmedina@west40.org
Monica
Medina
Technology Specialist
Main Office
monicamedina@west40.org
John
Milosovic
Director of Support Services
Main Office
jmilosovic@west40.org
Emily
Molsen
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
emurray@west40.org
Angela
Mooney
Director of Communications
Main Office
amooney@west40.org
Julie
Morris
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
jmorris@west40.org
Safa
Muhammad
Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
smuhammad@west40.org
Yessenia
Olivas
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
yolivas@west40.org
Tamonica
O’Neal
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
toneal@west40.org
Jorge
Ortega
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jortega@west40.org
Ayana
Owens
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
aowens@west40.org
Kristen
Parsell-Findley
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
kparsell@west40.org
Jesus
Payan
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
jpayan@west40.org
Alexandra
Pazaran
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
apazaran@west40.org
Nicole
Pearson
Teacher
ALOP - Leyden Area
npearson@west40.org
Pedro
Peralta
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
pperalta@west40.org
Antonio
Pesina
Classroom Assistant
ALOP - Morton Area
apesina@west40.org
Vanessa
Pesina
Teacher
ALOP - Morton Area
vpesina@west40.org
Justin
Phipps
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
jphipps@west40.org
Stephanie
Pickett
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
spickett@west40.org
Nicole
Pieranunzi
Director of Special Education Services
Main Office
npieranunzi@west40.org
Francisca
Pike
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
fpike@west40.org
Michael
Popp
Assistant Executive Director
Main Office
mpopp@west40.org
Renee
Pruente
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
rpruente@west40.org
Tammy
Raffen
Director
Main Office
traffen@west40.org
Jennifer
Ramirez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
jramirez@west40.org
Lizet
Ramirez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
lramirez@west40.org
Martha
Ramirez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
mramirez@west40.org
Candice
Reynolds
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
creynolds@west40.org
Giselle
Rios
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
grios@west40.org
Crystal
Royal
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
croyal@west40.org
Kevin
Sanchez
Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ksanchez@west40.org
Christopher
Schroeder
Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
cschroeder@west40.org
Ali
Shamasneh
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ashamasneh@west40.org
Claudia
Shultes
Family Liaison
ALOP - Leyden Area
cshultes@west40.org
Margo
Sickele
School Improvement Specialist
Main Office
msickele@west40.org
Gina
Sierra
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
gsierra@west40.org
Juan
Silva
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jsilva@west40.org
Shakita
Smith
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
ssmith@west40.org
Sonya
Spaulding
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
sspaulding@west40.org
Timothy
Stafford
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
tstafford@west40.org
Jasmin
Starcevich
Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
jstarcevich@west40.org
John
Swanson
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
jswanson@west40.org
Carrie
Szambelan
Business Services Specialist
Main Office
cszambelan@west40.org
Savannah
Thomas
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
sthomas@west40.org
Vincent
Thomas-Harper
Intervention Specialist
Regional Safe Schools
vharper@west40.org
Karen
Tiemann
Director of RSSP
Regional Safe Schools
ktiemann@west40.org
Jayme
Tighe
Director of Illinois Empower Services
Main Office
jtighe@west40.org
Angelina
Tighil
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
atighil@west40.org
Christi
Tyler
CSBO
Main Office
ctyler@west40.org
Pamela
Vujovich
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
pvujovich@west40.org
Jermaine
Walker
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
Jwalker@west40.org
Maritza
Yepez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
myepez@west40.org