Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Nathaniel
Abad
West Leyden Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
nabad@west40.org
Jennifer
Aboytes
Hester Jr High Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
jaboytes@west40.org
Emily
Adams
East & West Leyden Site Coordinator
ALOP - Northern Area
eadams@west40.org
Elizabeth
Aguilar
HOPE: D89 Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
eaguilar@west40.org
Lynette
Aguirre
Proviso HOPE Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
laguirre@west40.org
Maria-Elena
Agrela
Community Resource Coordinator
Main Office
meagrela@west40.org
Denise
Alcauter
Student Advocate
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
dalcauter@west40.org
Lytaka
Allen
Cooperative Education Program Coordinator
Regional Safe Schools
lallen@west40.org
Karin
Alvarez
Truancy Liaison
Truancy Outreach
kalvarez@west40.org
Lisa
Ard
PEACE Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
lard@west40.org
Liliana
Arroyo
Morton Freshman Center Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
larroyo@west40.org
Angel
Balderas
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
abalderas3@west40.org
Sharon
Balderas
Licensure Specialist
Main Office
sbalderas@west40.org
Cameece
Ballenger
Morton Seniors Plus Classroom Assistant
ALOP - Morton Area
cballenger@west40.org
Eduardo
Bastian
Morton Freshman Center Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ebastian@west40.org
Heidi
Bellm
Director of Communications
Main Office
hbellm@west40.org
Shannon
Bidlo
Morton & Leyden Seniors Plus Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
sbidlo@west40.org
Steven
Bogren
Director of Comprehensive Educational Services
Main Office
sbogren@west40.org
Josh
Boies
Director of Technology
Main Office
jboies@west40.org
Priscilla
Bradley
McKinney-Vento Education Liaison
Main Office
westerncook49@yahoo.com
Nakia
Brown Reeves
Truancy Liaison
Truancy Outreach
nreeves@west40.org
Sionda
Brown
HOPE: Lindop Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
sbrown@west40.org
Angell
Campbell
PEACE Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
acampbell@west40.org
Karina
Carbajal
Proviso East Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
kcarbajal@west40.org
Julio
Chavez
Morton Seniors Plus Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jchavez@west40.org
Karla
Chavez
Professional Development Administrative Assistant
Main Office
kchavez@west40.org
Lizette
Chavez
Administrative Assistant
Regional Safe Schools
lchavez@west40.org
Matthew
Coe
Area Director
ALOP - Morton Area
mcoe@west40.org
Jamie
Connelly
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
jconnelly@west40.org
Brandice
Connor
Lyons Township Student Advocate
ALOP - Southwest Area
bconnor@west40.org
David
Corral
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
dcorral@west40.org
Timothy
Crawford
Interventionist
Regional Safe Schools
tcrawford@west40.org
Maria
Creevy
Financial Assistant
Main Office
mcreevy@west40.org
Nancy
Debre
Director of Truancy Outreach and Teen Parent Services
Truancy Outreach
ndebre@west40.org
Suzy
Dees
Senior Director of Professional Learning
Main Office
sdees@west40.org
Rolando
Delgado
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
rdelgado@west40.org
Anna
Diaz
Morton West Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
adiaz@west40.org
Ariana
Diaz
Morton East Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
arianadiaz@west40.org
Vicki
Dimitrakakos
Lead Advocate
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
vdimitrakakos@west40.org
Entesar
Ebrahimi
Student Advocate
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
eebrahimi@west40.org
Kelsey
Febos
Elementary Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
kfebos@west40.org
Amy
Ferguson
Oak Park River Forest Student Advocate
ALOP - OPRF Area
aferguson@west40.org
Scott
Fujii
Director of Operations
Main Office
sfujii @west40.org
Ariana
Flores
Proviso West Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
aflores@west40.org
Joe
Gage
Senior Director of Student Programs
Main Office
jgage@west40.org
Frank
Giosa
Principal of Safe Schools
Regional Safe Schools
fgiosa@west40.org
Emily
Glover
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
eglover@west40.org
Angela
Gonzales
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
agonzales@west40.org
Brucal
Green
Truancy Liaison
Truancy Outreach
bgreen@west40.org
Kenneth
Greenlaw
PEACE Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
kgreenlaw@west40.org
Veronica
Gutierrez
Morton Freshman Center Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
vgutierrez@west40.org
Laura
Guzman Lopez
Southern Tier Area Director
ALOP - Southwest Area
lguzmanlopez@west40.org
Sandra
Guzman
Hester & Mannheim Site Coordinator
ALOP - Northern Area
sguzman@west40.org
Roderick
Harrington
East Leyden Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
rharrington@west40.org
Courtney
Harris Davis
West Leyden Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
charris@west40.org
Kari
Harris
Network Capacity Coach
Main Office
kharris@west40.org
Samantha
Hauser
Student Advocate
ALOP - OPRF Area
shauser@west40.org
Joseph
Hernandez
Morton East Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jhernandez@west40.org
Maribel
Hernandez
Lincoln Middle School Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
mhernandez@west40.org
Janice
Holman
Park Jr High Student Advocate
ALOP - Southwest Area
jholman@west40.org
Angela
Horton
OPRF, Ridgewood & Elmwood Site Coordinator
ALOP - OPRF Area
ahorton@west40.org
Melissa
Hoskins
Head of School
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
mhoskins@west40.org
Joseph
Innocente
HOPE Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
jinnocente@west40.org
Jasmine
Jackson
HOPE: D89 Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
jjackson@west40.org
Jessica
Janeteas
East Leyden Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
jjaneteas@west40.org
Annie
Johnson
PEACE Security
ALOP - Proviso Area
ajohnson@west40.org
Deacon
Johnson
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
djohnson@west40.org
Justin
Johnson
Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
jjohnson@west40.org
Darrylisha
Kimbrough
Riverside Brookfield Student Advocate
ALOP - Southwest Area
dkimbrough@west40.org
Mark
Klaisner
Executive Director
Main Office
mklaisner@west40.org
Benita
Klasen
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
bklasen@west40.org
Sonia
Krafels
Social Studies Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
skrafels@west40.org
Jenna
Lehman
Morton East Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jlehman@west40.org
Jesica
Leon
Mannheim Middle School Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
jleon@west40.org
Ben
Lewis
Area Director
ALOP - Northern Area
blewis@west40.org
Laura
Lindsey
Cooperative Education
Main Office
llindsey@west40.org
Amber
Lofton
Lincoln Middle School Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
alofton@west40.org
Joan Miguel
Lopez Mena
Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
jmlopezmena@west40.org
Alex
Lopez
Hester Jr High Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
alopez@west40.org
Miriam
Luna Lopez
East Leyden Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
mluna@west40.org
Jenny
Luna
Proviso West Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
jluna@west40.org
Nadia
Luna
Ridgewood Student Advocate
ALOP - Ridgewood Area
nluna@west40.org
Renee
Makris
Senior Director of Student Programs
Main Office
rmakris@west40.org
Tammy
Marrero
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
lmarrero@west40.org
Megan
Mathis
Science Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
mmathis@west40.org
Kasia
Mazur
Student Advocate
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
kmazur@west40.org
Holly
McCarthy
Educational Environment Specialist & Behavior Analyst
Main Office
hmccarthy@west40.org
DeAndre
McLaurin
HOPE: Westchester Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
dmclaurin@west40.org
Kelly
Medina
Special Education Services Administrative Assistant
Main Office
kmedina@west40.org
Mirtha
Medina
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
mmedina@west40.org
Monica
Medina
Communications Specialist
Main Office
monicamedina@west40.org
Juana
Mendoza
Gurrie Student Advocate
ALOP - Southwest Area
jmendoza@west40.org
John
Milosovic
Director of Support Services
Main Office
jmilosovic@west40.org
Nancy
Mohlman
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
nmohlman@west40.org
Emily
Molsen
PEACE Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
emurray@west40.org
Carolyn
Moore
Ridgewood Student Advocate
ALOP - Ridgewood Area
cmoore@west40.org
Julie
Morris
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
jmorris@west40.org
James
Mortillaro
Riverside Brookfield Student Advocate
ALOP - Southwest Area
jmortillaro@west40.org
Safa
Muhammad
Teacher
ALOP - Southwest Area
smuhammad@west40.org
Nicole
Neagle
Elmwood Park Student Advocate
ALOP - OPRF Area
nneagle@west40.org
Yessenia
Olivas
Area Director
ALOP - Northern Area
yolivas@west40.org
Ashley
Oliver
HOPE: D89 Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
aoliver@west40.org
Jorge
Ortega
Morton West Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jortega@west40.org
Ayana
Owens
Teen Parent Liaison
Truancy Outreach
aowens@west40.org
Nora
Owens
Morton West Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
nowens@west40.org
Marianne
Pallozzi
Proviso East Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
mpallozzi@west40.org
Kristen
Parsell-Findley
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
kparsell@west40.org
Alexandra
Pazaran
Mannheim Middle School Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
apazaran@west40.org
Nicole
Pearson
Leyden Seniors Plus Teacher
ALOP - Northern Area
npearson@west40.org
Pedro
Peralta
PEACE Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
pperalta@west40.org
Antonio
Pesina
Morton Seniors Plus Classroom Assistant
ALOP - Morton Area
apesina@west40.org
Vanessa
Pesina
Morton Seniors Plus Teacher
ALOP - Morton Area
vpesina@west40.org
Stephanie
Pickett
Truancy Outreach Coordinator
Truancy Outreach
spickett@west40.org
Nicole
Pieranunzi
Director of Special Education Services
Main Office
npieranunzi@west40.org
Francisca
Pike
Morton West Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
fpike@west40.org
Michael
Popp
Assistant Executive Director
Main Office
mpopp@west40.org
Tammy
Raffen
Director
Main Office
traffen@west40.org
Lizet
Ramirez
HOPE: D89 Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
lramirez@west40.org
Martha
Ramirez
Teen Parent Liaison
Truancy Outreach
mramirez@west40.org
Candice
Reynolds
Morton West & Freshman Academy Site Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
creynolds@west40.org
Karina
Rodriguez
Mannheim Middle School Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
krodriguez@west40.org
Crystal
Royal
Morton East & Freshman Center Site Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
croyal@west40.org
Tyrone
Sally
Park Jr High Student Advocate
ALOP - Southwest Area
tsally@west40.org
Kevin
Sanchez
Morton Freshman Center Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ksanchez@west40.org
Otis
Scarver
Oak Park River Forest Student Advocate
ALOP - OPRF Area
oscarver@west40.org
Christopher
Schroeder
PEACE Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
cschroeder@west40.org
Beth
Seeley
West Leyden Student Advocate
ALOP - Northern Area
bseeley@west40.org
Michelle
Serrano
Morton West Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
mserrano@west40.org
Suzanne
Serrano
West Leyden Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
sserrano@west40.org
Ali
Shamasneh
Morton Seniors Plus Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ashamasneh@west40.org
Margo
Sickele
School Improvement Specialist
Main Office
msickele@west40.org
Gina
Sierra
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
gsierra@west40.org
Juan
Silva
Morton East Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jsilva@west40.org
Andrew
Smith
Morton Freshman Academy Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
asmith@west40.org
Bianca
Solis
Elmwood Park Student Advocate
ALOP - OPRF Area
bsolis@west40.org
Sonya
Spaulding
Director of Professional Learning
Main Office
sspaulding@west40.org
Timothy
Stafford
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
tstafford@west40.org
Violet
Starr
Proviso West Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
vstarr@west40.org
Carrie
Szambelan
Business Services Specialist
Main Office
cszambelan@west40.org
Vincent
Thomas-Harper
Intervention Specialist
Regional Safe Schools
vharper@west40.org
Karen
Tiemann
Director of RSSP
Regional Safe Schools
ktiemann@west40.org
Jayme
Tighe
Director of Illinois Empower Services & Director of West40 Remote School
Main Office
jtighe@west40.org
Angelina
Tighil
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
atighil@west40.org
Ana
Tovar
HOPE: D89 Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
atovar@west40.org
Jaz'Mine
Turner
Proviso East Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
jturner@west40.org
Christi
Tyler
CSBO
Main Office
ctyler@west40.org
Pamela
Vujovich
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
pvujovich@west40.org
Jermaine
Walker
DREAM Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
Jwalker@west40.org
Kayneisha
Washington
Proviso West Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
kwashington@west40.org
Glenn
Wilcox
Technology Services Specialist
Main Office
gwilcox@west40.org
Maritza
Yepez
Morton Freshman Academy Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
myepez@west40.org
Alfredo
Zamaniego
Truancy Liaison
Truancy Outreach
azamaniego@west40.org