Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Phillip
Abraham
Director of Comprehensive Educational Services
Main Office
pabraham@west40.org
Emily
Adams
East & West Leyden Site Coordinator
ALOP - Northern Area
eadams@west40.org
Lynette
Aguirre
Proviso HOPE Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
laguirre@west40.org
Maria-Elena
Agrela
Community Resource Coordinator
Main Office
meagrela@west40.org
Lytaka
Allen
Cooperative Education Program Coordinator
Regional Safe Schools
lallen@west40.org
Karin
Alvarez
Truancy Liaison
Truancy Outreach
kalvarez@west40.org
Angel
Balderas
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
abalderas3@west40.org
Sharon
Balderas
Licensure Specialist
Main Office
sbalderas@west40.org
Heidi
Bellm
Director of Communications
Main Office
hbellm@west40.org
Shannon
Bidlo
Morton & Leyden Seniors Plus Coordinator
ALOP - Seniors Plus
sbidlo@west40.org
Steven
Bogren
Senior Director of Comprehensive Educational Services
Main Office
sbogren@west40.org
Josh
Boies
Director of Technology
Main Office
jboies@west40.org
Priscilla
Bradley
McKinney-Vento Education Liaison
Main Office
westerncook49@yahoo.com
Nakia
Brown Reeves
Truancy Liaison
Truancy Outreach
nreeves@west40.org
Nataly
Cajamarca
Autism and Bilingual Services Specialist
Main Office
ncajamarca@west40.org
Karla
Chavez
Professional Learning Administrative Assistant
Main Office
kchavez@west40.org
Lizette
Chavez
Administrative Assistant
Regional Safe Schools
lchavez@west40.org
Chris
Coffey
Communications and Media Relations Manager
Main Office
ccoffey@west40.org
Matthew
Coe
Area Director
ALOP - Morton Area
mcoe@west40.org
Jamie
Connelly
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
jconnelly@west40.org
David
Corral
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
dcorral@west40.org
Timothy
Crawford
Interventionist
Regional Safe Schools
tcrawford@west40.org
Maria
Creevy
Financial Assistant
Main Office
mcreevy@west40.org
Nancy
Debre
Director of Truancy Outreach and Teen Parent Services
Truancy Outreach
ndebre@west40.org
Suzy
Dees
Senior Director of Professional Learning
Main Office
sdees@west40.org
Rolando
Delgado
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
rdelgado@west40.org
Vicki
Dimitrakakos
Lead Advocate
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
vdimitrakakos@west40.org
Entesar
Ebrahimi
Student Advocate
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
eebrahimi@west40.org
Kelsey
Febos
Elementary Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
kfebos@west40.org
Scott
Fujii
Director of Operations
Main Office
sfujii @west40.org
Joe
Gage
Senior Director of Student Programs
Main Office
jgage@west40.org
Frank
Giosa
Principal of Safe Schools
Regional Safe Schools
fgiosa@west40.org
Angela
Gonzales
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
agonzales@west40.org
Patricia
Graczyk
Culture and Climate/SEL Coach
Main Office
pgraczyk@west40.org
Brucal
Green
Truancy Liaison
Truancy Outreach
bgreen@west40.org
Laura
Guzman Lopez
Southern Tier Area Director
ALOP - Southwest Area
lguzmanlopez@west40.org
Sandra
Guzman
Hester & Mannheim Site Coordinator
ALOP - Northern Area
sguzman@west40.org
Kari
Harris
Network Capacity Coach
Main Office
kharris@west40.org
Dr.
Herrera
Climate & Culture SEL Coach
Main Office
eherrera@west40.org
Angela
Horton
OPRF, Ridgewood & Elmwood Site Coordinator
ALOP - OPRF Area
ahorton@west40.org
Melissa
Hoskins
Head of School
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
mhoskins@west40.org
Michelle
Hopper
Principal of RSSP
Regional Safe Schools
mhopper@west40.org
Joseph
Innocente
HOPE Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
jinnocente@west40.org
Deacon
Johnson
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
djohnson@west40.org
Julia
Keller
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
jkeller@west40.org
Mark
Klaisner
Executive Director
Main Office
mklaisner@west40.org
Demian
LaPointe
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
dlapointe@west40.org
Ben
Lewis
Area Director
ALOP - Northern Area
blewis@west40.org
Laura
Lindsey
Cooperative Education
Main Office
llindsey@west40.org
Mr. Lopez
Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
jlopez@west40.org
Renee
Makris
Senior Director of Student Programs
Main Office
rmakris@west40.org
Tammy
Marrero
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
lmarrero@west40.org
Megan
Mathis
Science Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
mmathis@west40.org
Kasia
Mazur
Student Advocate
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
kmazur@west40.org
Holly
McCarthy
Educational Environment Specialist & Behavior Analyst
Main Office
hmccarthy@west40.org
Kelly
Medina
Special Education Services Administrative Assistant
Main Office
kmedina@west40.org
Mirtha
Medina
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
mmedina@west40.org
Monica
Medina
Communications Specialist
Main Office
monicamedina@west40.org
Jeremy
Mikkelson
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
jmikkelson@west40.org
John
Milosovic
Director of Support Services
Main Office
jmilosovic@west40.org
Nancy
Mohlman
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
nmohlman@west40.org
Julie
Morris
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
jmorris@west40.org
Safa
Muhammad
ELA Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
smuhammad@west40.org
Yessenia
Olivas
Area Director
ALOP - Proviso Area
yolivas@west40.org
Ayana
Owens
Teen Parent Liaison
Truancy Outreach
aowens@west40.org
Vivian
Palicki
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
vpalicki@west40.org
Kristen
Parsell-Findley
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
kparsell@west40.org
Pedro
Peralta
PEACE Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
pperalta@west40.org
Stephanie
Pickett
Truancy Outreach Coordinator
Truancy Outreach
spickett@west40.org
Nicole
Pieranunzi
Director of Special Education Services
Main Office
npieranunzi@west40.org
Michael
Popp
Assistant Executive Director
Main Office
mpopp@west40.org
Tammy
Raffen
Director
Main Office
traffen@west40.org
Martha
Ramirez
Teen Parent Liaison
Truancy Outreach
mramirez@west40.org
Candice
Reynolds
Morton West & Freshman Academy Site Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
creynolds@west40.org
Crystal
Royal
Morton East & Freshman Center Site Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
croyal@west40.org
Christopher
Schroeder
PEACE Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
cschroeder@west40.org
Gina
Sierra
Educator Licensure Specialist
Main Office
gsierra@west40.org
Sonya
Spaulding
Director of Professional Learning
Main Office
sspaulding@west40.org
Timothy
Stafford
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
tstafford@west40.org
Tony
Summers
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
tsummers@west40.org
Carrie
Szambelan
Business Services Specialist
Main Office
cszambelan@west40.org
Vincent
Thomas-Harper
Intervention Specialist
Regional Safe Schools
vharper@west40.org
Karen
Tiemann
Director of RSSP
Regional Safe Schools
ktiemann@west40.org
Jayme
Tighe
Assistant Executive Director
Main Office
jtighe@west40.org
Angelina
Tighil
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
atighil@west40.org
James
Totton
Social Studies Teacher
High-Needs ALOP Remote School
jtotton@west40.org
Christi
Tyler
CSBO
Main Office
ctyler@west40.org
Pamela
Vujovich
Heart 2 Heart Store Coordinator
Regional Safe Schools
pvujovich@west40.org
Jermaine
Walker
DREAM Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
Jwalker@west40.org
Glenn
Wilcox
Technology Services Specialist
Main Office
gwilcox@west40.org
Chet
Williams
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
cwilliams@west40.org
Alfredo
Zamaniego
Truancy Liaison
Truancy Outreach
azamaniego@west40.org