Staff Directory
Browse West40 staff and find the right person to contact.
Jennifer
Aboytes
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
jquintana@west40.org
Emily
Adams
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
eadams@west40.org
Patty
Adducci
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
padducci@west40.org
Maria Elena
Agrela
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
meagrela@west40.org
Lytaka
Allen
Cooperative Education Program Coordinator
Regional Safe Schools
lallen@west40.org
Karin
Alvarez
Outreach Worker
Truancy
kalvarez@west40.org
Liliana
Arroyo
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
larroyo@west40.org
Angel
Balderas
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
abalderas@west40.org
Sharon
Balderas
Licensure Specialist
Main Office
sbalderas@west40.org
Cameece
Ballenger
Classroom Assistant
ALOP - Morton Area
cballenger@west40.org
Eduardo
Bastian
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ebastian@west40.org
Shannon
Bidlo
Seniors Plus Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
sbidlo@west40.org
Steven
Bogren
Director of Compliance
Main Office
sbogren@west40.org
Josh
Boies
Director of Technology
Main Office
jboies@west40.org
Lindsay
Bondiman
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
lblain@west40.org
Loreah
Boyle
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
lboyle@west40.org
Priscilla
Bradley
McKinney-Vento Education Liaison
Main Office
westerncook49@yahoo.com
Stephanie
Bradley
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
sbradley@west40.org
Nakia
Brown Reeves
Outreach Worker
Truancy
nreeves@west40.org
Sionda
Brown
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
sbrown@west40.org
Angell
Campbell
Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
acampbell@west40.org
Karina
Carbajal
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
kcarbajal@west40.org
Julio
Chavez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jchavez@west40.org
Karla
Chavez
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
kchavez@west40.org
Lizette
Chavez
Administrative Assistant
Regional Safe Schools
lchavez@west40.org
Matthew
Coe
Area Director
ALOP - Morton Area
mcoe@west40.org
Jamie
Connelly
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
jconnelly@west40.org
David
Corral
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
dcorral@west40.org
Michael
Crane
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
mcrane@west40.org
Timothy
Crawford
Intervention Specialist
Regional Safe Schools
tcrawford@west40.org
Maria
Creevy
Financial Assistant
Main Office
mcreevy@west40.org
Kristen
Daniel
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
kdaniel@west40.org
Nancy
Debre
Teen Parent Counselor/Truancy Coordinator
Truancy
ndebre@west40.org
Suzy
Dees
Director of Professional Learning
Main Office
sdees@west40.org
Anna
Diaz
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
adiaz@west40.org
Vicki
Dimitrakakos
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
vdimitrakakos@west40.org
Angelique
Duncan
Payroll Specialist
Main Office
aduncan@west40.org
Entesar
Ebrahimi
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
eebrahimi@west40.org
Amy
Ferguson
Student Advocate
ALOP - OPRF Area
aferguson@west40.org
Frank
Giosa
Middle School Principal
Regional Safe Schools
fgiosa@west40.org
Emily
Glover
Pearson Proctor
Main Office
eglover@west40.org
Brucal
Green
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
bgreen@west40.org
Carlos
Guillen
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
cguillen@west40.org
Veronica
Gutierrez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
vgutierrez@west40.org
Laura
Guzman Lopez
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Leyden Area
lguzmanlopez@west40.org
Sandra
Guzman
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
sguzman@west40.org
Michael
Harris
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
mharris@west40.org
Moniet
Holloway
Area Director
ALOP - Proviso Area
mholloway@west40.org
Angela
Horton
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
ahorton@west40.org
Fred
Jefferson
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
fjefferson@west40.org
Annie
Johnson
Security
ALOP - Proviso Area
ajohnson@west40.org
Deacon
Johnson
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
djohnson@west40.org
Mark
Klaisner
Executive Director
Main Office
mklaisner@west40.org
Benita
Klasen
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
bklasen@west40.org
Jenna
Lehman
Lead Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jlehman@west40.org
Ben
Lewis
Area Director
ALOP - Leyden Area
blewis@west40.org
Alex
Lopez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
alopez@west40.org
Jenny
Luna
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
jluna@west40.org
Susana
Luna
Family Engagement Coordinator
Main Office
sluna@west40.org
Renee
Makris
Area Director
ALOP - Leyden Area
rmakris@west40.org
Tammy
Marrero
Licensure Specialist
Main Office
lmarrero@west40.org
Kasia
Mazur
Student Advocate
ALOP - Ridgewood Area
kmazur@west40.org
DeAndre
McLaurin
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
dmclaurin@west40.org
Mirtha
Medina
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
mmedina@west40.org
Monica
Medina
Technology Specialist
Main Office
monicamedina@west40.org
Cecy
Mendoza
Administrative Assistant
Regional Safe Schools
cmendoza@west40.org
John
Milosovic
Director of Support Services
Main Office
jmilosovic@west40.org
Emily
Molsen
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
emurray@west40.org
Angela
Mooney
Director of Communications
Main Office
amooney@west40.org
James
Mortillaro
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
jmortillaro@west40.org
Safa
Muhammad
Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
smuhammad@west40.org
David
Myles
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
dmyles@west40.org
Yessenia
Olivas
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
yolivas@west40.org
Jorge
Ortega
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jortega@west40.org
Ayana
Owens
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
aowens@west40.org
Kristen
Parsell-Findley
Social Worker
Regional Safe Schools
kparsell@west40.org
Jesus
Payan
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
jpayan@west40.org
Alexandra
Pazaran
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
apazaran@west40.org
Nicole
Pearson
Teacher
ALOP - Leyden Area
npearson@west40.org
Pedro
Peralta
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Proviso Area
pperalta@west40.org
Juan
Pescador
Teacher
ALOP - Morton Area
jpescador@west40.org
Antonio
Pesina
Classroom Assistant
ALOP - Morton Area
apesina@west40.org
Vanessa
Pesina
Teacher
ALOP - Morton Area
vpesina@west40.org
Stephanie
Pickett
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
spickett@west40.org
Nicole
Pieranunzi
Student Services Specialist 
Main Office
npieranunzi@west40.org
Francisca
Pike
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
fpike@west40.org
Michael
Popp
Assistant Executive Director
Main Office
mpopp@west40.org
Renee
Pruente
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
rpruente@west40.org
Tammy
Raffen
Harbor Principal
Regional Safe Schools
traffen@west40.org
Jennifer
Ramirez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Leyden Area
jramirez@west40.org
Lizet
Ramirez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
lramirez@west40.org
Martha
Ramirez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
mramirez@west40.org
Claudia
Ramirez-Martin
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
cmartin@west40.org
Candice
Reynolds
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
creynolds@west40.org
Crystal
Royal
Site Coordinator
ALOP - Morton Area
croyal@west40.org
Kevin
Sanchez
Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ksanchez@west40.org
Christopher
Schroeder
Teacher
ALOP - Proviso Area
cschroeder@west40.org
Ali
Shamasneh
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
ashamasneh@west40.org
Gina
Sierra
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
gsierra@west40.org
Juan
Silva
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
jsilva@west40.org
Jonathon
Simental
Family Engagement Liason
Main Office
jsimental@west40.org
Shakita
Smith
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
ssmith@west40.org
Timothy
Stafford
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
tstafford@west40.org
Jasmin
Starcevich
Teacher
Aunt Martha's
jstarcevich@west40.org
Bernard
Starks
Student Advocate
ALOP - Proviso Area
bstarks@west40.org
John
Swanson
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
jswanson@west40.org
Vincent
Thomas-Harper
Intervention Specialist
Regional Safe Schools
vharper@west40.org
Karen
Tiemann
Director of RSSP
Regional Safe Schools
ktiemann@west40.org
Angelina
Tighil
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
atighil@west40.org
Pamela
Vujovich
Teacher
Regional Safe Schools
pvujovich@west40.org
Jermaine
Walker
Student Advocate
ALOP - OPRF Area
Jwalker@west40.org
Thomas
White
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
twhite@west40.org
Brooke
Wozniak
Professional Learning Specialist
Main Office
bwozniak@west40.org
Maritza
Yepez
Student Advocate
ALOP - Morton Area
myepez@west40.org